Sunset Seabreeze IV

Nature’s Design – Photo by Suzanne

A very beautiful Vancouver day. Today was a pretty bright sunny cold day. I found myself on my bike in our beautiful Stanley Park towards nightfall enjoying a cascade of final fall colors of trees and leaves and an abundance of fresh air. The sunset gave this show for those of us watching.  Here is an image that I collected along the path of today’s bike ride. I will put up a few more to share. Hope you enjoy them. Vancouver, BC November 8, 2012.

Leave a Reply

