Part of Nature

Photos and artistic design by Suzanne

My bike is part of nature as it brings nature and me together. I believe this is a feeling regular cyclists get. I am not talking about the bike for commuting here I am talking about the bike for fun and connections to many many elements that you would otherwise miss out on. Here we are at sunset along the Stanley Park seawall last month. My whole family has embraced cycling more than ever before. We love cycling and will take any chance to jump on and go for a ride. No excuses no reasons why not. All reasons point to yes lets. I highly recommend everyone take a chance and make a connection with a bike. The wind on your face is like a reikki treatment by nature. With our new found bodies of energy cycling is a breeze and we just love it rain or shine day or night we have moved way beyond a once in a while to a lifestyle. Its awesome.

Leave a Reply

