Why Wait For Weights?

Here you can see that today I can press with my legs 120lbs – not bad eh?? 🙂 my strong kegs take me cycling hiking trail running for starters. I have taken some falls and tumbles to my discovery wow I jumped right back up and kept going. This is very good!

Press those pounds build those leg muscles nice and strong. Strong legs are the foundation of your body. They play a vital role in balance and prevention of falls. Build upon strong legs regularly for lifelong strong bones to hold you up.

Here I pressed 40 lbs on arm extensions x 15 reps.

Here I did ab pulls x 15 reps.

Overall I do 4 – 6 weight stations before my cardio workout. This gets your heart going plus signals your body it’s time for workout. I usually do 15 reps per station and I add more weight regularly to challenge the muscles to do more and they respond nicely.

I have my own sets of hand weights at home that I use daily for adding layers of power and quick hit workouts. Going out and want to look sexy – take up a few weights at home to pump up those arms and step out in style with toned arms.

I posted this to show you they if I can do it you can do it. The results come from consistency of practice and guess what I do these workouts at least five times a week in the gym.

Have fun with your workouts.

Leave a Reply

